Dave Clark Lifetime Achievement Award

Dave Clark Lifetime Achievement Award:

2014 Nicole Scott, SGS, CHRS
2013 Joanna Antongiovanni
2011 Linda Behrens
2010 Rusty Rice
2009 Sandra Johnson, RHU, REBC,CBC
2008 William Sutherland
2007 Arleen Cross Malzone, RHU, HIA
2006 Sarah Canez
2005 Hector Villareal
2004 Dave Clark
2002 Gary Looney
1999 Myra Bahme
1997 Caroline Hesseltine

A nomination can be made on behalf of a SAAHU member, in good standing for five or more years, which demonstrates the following:

  • Significant ongoing contribution of time and talent to further the health insurance industry

  • Member of SAAHU, TAHU and National Association of Health Underwriters for a minimum of 5 years

  • Displays the character traits and skills of leadership

  • Promotes the principles of professionalism and idealism.

  • Shows significant community service in both personal and professional achievements

  • Is regarded by his/her peers as a role model and mentor